首页 关於众福 产品应用 技术 品质认证 最新消息 企业社会责任 人才招募 联系方式
EN 繁中 簡中
企业社会责任
众福科技相信“正直与诚信”是公司组织的核心价值及责任。 我们长久以来已取得相关认证并制定了长期持续发展的策略,目的在加强公司道德标准和巩固合作夥伴的信任。我们专注於遵守企业社会责任及道德规范,通过各种层面的关怀与努力,包含丶员工关怀丶供应商管理丶客户服务品质及关系维护丶环境保护和回馈社会等责任, 我们秉持着企业公民之理念,致力於打造高品质的客户服务,同时,亦尽其所能的回馈社会及环境,以成为永续发展之国际性企业为目标。
众福科技相信“正直与诚信”是公司组织的核心价值及责任。 我们长久以来已取得相关认证并制定了长期持续发展的策略,目的在加强公司道德标准和巩固合作夥伴的信任。我们专注於遵守企业社会责任及道德规范,通过各种层面的关怀与努力,包含丶员工关怀丶供应商管理丶客户服务品质及关系维护丶环境保护和回馈社会等责任, 我们秉持着企业公民之理念,致力於打造高品质的客户服务,同时,亦尽其所能的回馈社会及环境,以成为永续发展之国际性企业为目标。

公司治理与经营管理

企业永续发展除了需兼顾企业财政及营运状况外,并同时关怀环境保护及社会责任等层面。众福科技在追求企业茁壮与稳定发展之同时,亦於环境保护与社会关怀等层面有长远规划的投入。众福科技於 2011 年加入电子行业公民联盟 (Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition,简称EICC),除了遵守 EICC 行为准则规范外,并致力於落实企业社会责任达成计画,以达到企业永续经营之目的。

众福科技将社会责任管理作为公司日常运作的一个有机组成部分,透过不断自省改善自身社会责任行为,制订完善的公司营运管理政策,最大限度地改善员工工作条件和提供员工福利。同时,通过对供应商和分包商施加社会责任影响,从而改善整个供应链的社会责任绩效。


员工关怀与幸福职场

众福科技认为「人」为组织企业中最为重要的资本,我们致力於实现企业「永续经营」与员工「自我成长」共生共荣的理想。除了严格遵守电子行业公民联盟 EICC (Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition) 守则外,我们以打造「幸福」丶 「成长」丶 「安全」丶 「健康」的工作环境为目标,注重员工工作与生活之平衡丶职涯培训及发展,我们鼓励创新及创造价值,以尊重人本为出发点,来实现身心平衡丶家庭和谐丶幸福员工及安全职场之环境,为此我们承诺:

  1. 禁止使用童工和强迫劳动,不接受任何使用童工或强迫劳动的供应商或分包商。
  2. 尊重工人自由,禁止任何形式的强迫劳动。
  3. 提供安全卫生的工作和生活条件,确保员工的安全和健康。
  4. 推动劳资合作,尊重员工的结社自由和集体谈判权。
  5. 提供平等和公平的工作环境,禁止任何形式的歧视行为。
  6. 尊重员工的基本人权,禁止任何形式的侮辱人格的行为。
  7. 合理安排生产计划,合理安排工人的工作时间和休息休假。
  8. 提供合理的工资福利,至少满足工人的基本需要。
  9. 遵守商业道德行为准则,禁止商业贿赂和不公平竞争。

企业社会责任

众福科技秉持着「取之於社会,用之於社会」,并认为企业在汲汲营营於扩展经济及收益的同时,更应关心社会上的需求,并适时的回馈,并期望能进一步成为业界的榜样,落实「取之於社会,用之於社会」的循环。

众福科技作为一个负责任的公司企业,为落实保障劳工的企业社会责任,在维护劳工权益等作业上不遗馀力,并将最大限度地改善员工工作条件及福利,适时的将营业所得的一部分回馈给付出心力的每一位员工。期望从己身行为塑造榜样,并对供应商产生善尽社会责任的影响力,进而加强整个供应链对社会责任的重视及实行,并且创造共享价值

供应商管理

众福科技对於供应商的审核采取严格谨慎地态度,除了对於品质丶速度及稳定供应的严格要求外,供应商对於环境保护及员工权益的态度也在供应商遴选评估条件内。为了推动企业社会责任,尤其是对於环境永续发展及员工权益维护上,我们强烈鼓励供应商遵守 ESG 原则(Environmental, social and corporate governance),在环境保护丶劳工权益保障及公司经营管理上都能尽心尽力完成企业社会责任。

每一个众福科技的供应商都是我们营运上非常重要的夥伴,在加强企业竞争力及永续经营的过程中,众福科技致力於寻找长期合作及稳定发展的供应夥伴,为提升合作信心及稳定度,众福科技以身作则,在环境保护及劳工权益维护上不遗馀力,以期能对长期合作的供应商产生影响力,甚至在整个供应链上产生回响,并藉此吸引更多「志同道合」的优质供应商加入我们永续经营的供应链合作关系。

客户服务及关系维护

众福科技视「诚信」及「品质保证」为非常重要的核心价值,我们致力於提供客户完整丶稳定及高品质的产品及服务,并以建立长期合作关系为最大目标。为此,众福科技不断投注大量心力於研发及供应炼管理,并视需求适时汰换丶更新生产及研发的设备,以提供客户与时并进丶优良丶高品质的产品及服务,并在业界建立良好的口碑。

在生产过程中,众福科技秉持着严谨的态度,不断自我检讨并改进,以建造一个稳定丶优良的制程,提高产品的生产水准及品质;同时,众福科技也提供客户全方位的产品设计解决方案,适时依客户需求提出创新丶整合性的产品生产及设计方案。

环境保护

众福科技分别於 2013及2016年取得 ISO14001: 2004 环境管理体系及IECQ/QC080000: 2005 电机丶电子零件及产品有害物质过程管理系统之认证,并严格遵守 ISO14001 环境管理标准及 IECQ/QC080000 电子零件及产品有害物质过程管理系统。

从供应商筛选到整个生产制程,众福科技秉持着环保丶永续发展的信念,尽可能的选用绿能或低功耗的器具,以减少碳排放,并减少使用不必要的材料,以避免浪费过多的自然资源;从采购到生产,都尽可能选用对环境冲击性最低丶减少资源浪费的方式及材料,以对生态环境尽最大力量的保护。

Home About Data Image Products Applications Display Technologies Quality Certification News Corporate Social Responsibility Career Contact
EN 繁中 簡中
Corporate Social Responsibility
Data Image believes that “integrity” is the core value and responsibility of the company. We have long obtained relevant certifications and developed long-term sustainable development strategies that aim to strengthen corporate ethical standards and enhance the trust of our partners. We focus on corporate social responsibility and ethics, and through various actions including employee care, supplier management, customer service and relationship maintenance, and environmental protection to fulfill our responsibility of being corporate citizenship. While we are committed to creating high-quality customer service and production, we also pay attention to the society and the environment. Our goal is to develop a win-win solution for our business and the society.
Data Image believes that “integrity” is the core value and responsibility of the company. We have long obtained relevant certifications and developed long-term sustainable development strategies that aim to strengthen corporate ethical standards and enhance the trust of our partners. We focus on corporate social responsibility and ethics, and through various actions including employee care, supplier management, customer service and relationship maintenance, and environmental protection to fulfill our responsibility of being corporate citizenship. While we are committed to creating high-quality customer service and production, we also pay attention to the society and the environment. Our goal is to develop a win-win solution for our business and the society.

Corporate Governance and Management

Data Image believes that it is equally important of profit growth and environmental sustainability in a corporate development. As we take our CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) seriously, we joined the EICC (Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition) in 2011 and aim to develop a sustainable strategy of environmental protection and social contribution while the company growing.

Data Image sees our social responsibility as one of the important parts of operations. We regularly review the operations and the corporate policy, and our goal is to improve the working conditions and benefits of the employee. In the meantime, we plan to make an example to our suppliers and hope that our actions will influence the whole supply chain. Our major goal is to build a safe, healthy, and happy work environment for all the labor.


Employee Care and Happiness Workplace

Data Image believes that it is equally important of profit growth and environmental sustainability in a corporate development. As we take our CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) seriously, we joined the EICC (Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition) in 2011 and aim to develop a sustainable strategy of environmental protection and social contribution while the company growing.

Data Image sees our social responsibility as one of the important parts of operations. We regularly review the operations and the corporate policy, and our goal is to improve the working conditions and benefits of the employee. In the meantime, we plan to make an example to our suppliers and hope that our actions will influence the whole supply chain. Our major goal is to build a safe, healthy, and happy work environment for all the labor.

  1. No child labor or involuntary labor is employed, and we do not accept any suppliers or subcontractors who employ child labor or involuntary labor.
  2. Respect workers' freedom and prohibit any form of forced labor.
  3. Provide safe and healthy working conditions and environment.
  4. Promote labor-management cooperation and respect employees' freedom of association and collective bargaining rights.
  5. Provide an equal and fair working environment and prohibit any form of discrimination.
  6. Respect the basic human rights of employees and prohibit any form of insulting behavior.
  7. Arrange the production plan reasonably and arrange the working hours and break times of the workers reasonably.
  8. Provide reasonable wages and benefits to meet at least the basic needs of workers and the legal requirement of minimum wages.
  9. Compliance with the Code of Business Ethics and prohibiting commercial bribery and unfair competition.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Data Image believes that a company should pay attention to the needs of society while expanding its economy and revenue. We are committed to protecting and maintaining labor rights and interests, and always paying attention to the improvement of employee working conditions and benefits. We hope our actions of protecting labor rights and interests will generate influences on suppliers, and thereby strengthening the emphasis and implementation of social responsibility in the entire supply chain and creating shared value.

Supplier Management

Data Image adopts a strict and cautious attitude towards the supplier management. In addition to the strict requirements for quality, speed, and stable supply, our suppliers' attitudes toward environmental protection and labor rights are also required to follow the local regulations. In order to promote the corporate social ESI principles (environment, social and corporate governance) and to make an example for our suppliers, we are committed to fulfilling corporate responsibility in environmental protection, labor rights protection and company management.

Each of our suppliers is extremely important in our operations. To strengthen our competitiveness and sustainable operation, we always seek to build a long-term relationship and cooperation with our suppliers. In order to enhance trust and stability between our suppliers and us, we regularly review our operations and make sure every decision we made has met the global standard of environmental protection and follow the local regulations of labor rights. We hope our actions will generate responses throughout the whole supply chain, and attract more "like-minded" suppliers to join our operations and develop a sustainable supply partnership.

Customer Service & Relationship Management

At Data Image, “quality”, “stability” and “reliability” are the most important values of our operations and customer relationship management. We are committed to providing customers with complete, stable and high-quality products and services, and aiming to establish long-term relationships with our customers. To provide our customer the best and high quality solutions of LCD products , we particularly pay attention to R&D, supplier management, and production. We regularly maintain and improve the facilities and equipments of R&D and production, and frequently review and improve the process of production and quality control. With all the efforts we put, we have developed a high quality and timely production and services, and gained a good reputation in the LCD industry.

Environmental Protection

Data Image obtained the ISO14001: 2004 (Environmental Management System) and the IECQ/QC080000: 2005 (Hazardous Substance Process Management System) in 2013 and 2016, and strictly follow the regulations and standards.

For the goal of environmental protection and sustainable development, we use equipment that consumes green energy or with low-power consumption as much as possible, and regularly review the carbon emissions during the productions. In addition, we reduce the use of unnecessary materials and avoid the waste of natural resources during the operations. From procurement to production, we always adopt the methods and materials that are the minimization of environmental impact and reduction of the waste of natural resources in order to protect the ecological environment.